Продукты и услуги

Unixplore Electronics является профессиональным производителем и поставщиком в Китае. Наш завод производит печатные платы для бытовой электроники, печатные платы для медицинского оборудования, печатные платы для систем безопасности и т. д. Экстремальный дизайн, качественное сырье, высокая производительность и конкурентоспособная цена — это то, чего хочет каждый клиент, и это также то, что мы можем вам предложить. Мы обеспечим качественную продукцию, разумные цены и полную систему обслуживания.
View as  
 
Рисоварка PCBA

Рисоварка PCBA

Unixplore Electronics — китайская компания, которая с 2008 года занимается созданием и производством первоклассных печатных плат для рисоварки для коммерческого и бытового применения. У нас есть сертификаты по стандартам сборки печатных плат ISO9001:2015 и IPC-610E.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Электрический водонагреватель PCBA

Электрический водонагреватель PCBA

Unixplore Electronics — китайская компания, которая с 2008 года занимается созданием и производством первоклассных электрических водонагревателей PCBA для коммерческого и бытового применения. Мы имеем сертификаты по стандартам сборки печатных плат ISO9001:2015 и IPC-610E.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Диспенсер для воды PCBA

Диспенсер для воды PCBA

Unixplore Electronics - китайская компания, которая с 2008 года занимается созданием и производством первоклассных печатных плат для диспенсеров воды для автомобильных задних фонарей. У нас есть сертификаты по стандартам сборки печатных плат ISO9001: 2015 и IPC-610E.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Блок питания PCBA для автомобильных задних фонарей

Блок питания PCBA для автомобильных задних фонарей

Unixplore Electronics — китайская компания, которая с 2008 года занимается созданием и производством первоклассных печатных плат блока питания для автомобильных задних фонарей. Мы имеем сертификаты по стандартам сборки печатных плат ISO9001:2015 и IPC-610E.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Автоматический задний стоп-сигнал PCBA

Автоматический задний стоп-сигнал PCBA

Unixplore Electronics - китайская компания, которая с 2008 года занимается созданием и производством первоклассных печатных плат задних стоп-сигналов для электромобилей. У нас есть сертификаты по стандартам сборки печатных плат ISO9001:2015 и IPC-610E.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Плата ISA PCBA

Плата ISA PCBA

Unixplore Electronics специализируется на комплексном производстве и поставке печатных плат ISA Card PCBA в Китае с 2008 года, имеющих сертификат ISO9001:2015 и стандарт сборки печатных плат IPC-610E, который широко используется в различном промышленном оборудовании управления и системах автоматизации.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Электронный контроллер скорости PCBA

Электронный контроллер скорости PCBA

Unixplore Electronics специализируется на комплексном производстве и поставке под ключ высококачественных электронных контроллеров скорости PCBA в Китае с 2008 года с сертификатом качества ISO9001: 2015 и стандартом сборки печатных плат IPC-610E.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
БЭК ПКБА

БЭК ПКБА

Unixplore Electronics с 2008 года специализируется на комплексном производстве и поставке высококачественных печатных плат BEC под ключ в Китае с сертификатом качества ISO9001: 2015 и стандартом сборки печатных плат IPC-610E.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Products & Service

Unixplore Electronics is a professional manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our factory provides Consumer Electronic PCBA, Medical Equipment PCBA, Security System PCBA, etc. Extreme design, quality raw materials, high performance and competitive price are what every customer wants, and that's also what we can offer you. We will provide high-quality products, reasonable prices and a complete service system.
View as  
 
automotive central control PCBA

automotive central control PCBA

Unixplore Electronics is a Chinese company that has been focusing on creating and producing first-class automotive central control PCBA since 2008. We have certifications to ISO9001:2015 and IPC-610E PCB assembly standards.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Wireless relay interface PCBA

Wireless relay interface PCBA

Since 2008, Unixplore Electronics has been providing one-stop turnkey manufacture and supply services for high-quality Wireless relay interface PCBA in China. Our company is certified with ISO9001:2015 and adheres to the PCB assembly standard of IPC-610E.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Human Machine Interface PCBA

Human Machine Interface PCBA

Unixplore Electronics specializes in one-stop turnkey manufacture and supply for Human Machine Interface PCBA in China since 2008 with certification of ISO9001:2015 and PCB assembly standard IPC-610E,which is widely used in various industrial control equipments and automation systems.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Medium Frequency Heater PCBA

Medium Frequency Heater PCBA

Unixplore Electronics specializes in one-stop turnkey manufacture and supply for Medium Frequency Heater PCBA in China since 2008 with certification of ISO9001:2015 and PCB assembly standard IPC-610E,which is widely used in various industrial control equipments and automation systems.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Industrial Data Acquisition PCBA

Industrial Data Acquisition PCBA

Unixplore Electronics specializes in one-stop turnkey manufacture and supply for Industrial Data Acquisition PCBA in China since 2008 with certification of ISO9001:2015 and PCB assembly standard IPC-610E,which is widely used in various industrial control equipments and automation systems.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Optical Transceiver PCBA

Optical Transceiver PCBA

Unixplore Electronics has been committed to designing and manufacturing high-quality optical transceiver PCBA in China, which has passed ISO9001:2015 certification and PCB assembly standard IPC-610E, and is widely used in various Ethernet devices for home and industrial applications.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Smart Water Meter PCBA

Smart Water Meter PCBA

Unixplore Electronics specializes in one-stop turnkey manufacture and supply for Smart Water Meter PCBA in China since 2008 with certification of ISO9001:2015 and PCB assembly standard IPC-610E,which is widely used in various industrial and domestic smart water meter devices.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Mouse Trap PCBA

Mouse Trap PCBA

Unixplore Electronics has been committed to designing and manufacturing high quality Electronic Mouse Trap PCBA in China with certification of ISO9001:2015 and PCB assembly standard IPC-610E,which is widely used in various mouse trap devices for home and commercial applications.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept